Key facts
The MSc in Management at Alba Graduate Business School runs 12 months full-time across three academic periods, or 24 months part-time with evening classes across six — 30 US credits, one September intake a year. Alba publishes no ECTS figure for the degree in Athens, Greece, with tuition of EUR 12,500 in total for the 2026-2027 intake, which is the latest Alba publishes — no 2027-2028 schedule is published yet. The same figure for every nationality: EUR 11,400 of course tuition priced at EUR 380 per US credit across 30 credits, plus a EUR 1,100 non-refundable registration deposit which is part of the fee and is deducted from it. Books are not included. Two charges sit outside it: a EUR 60 non-refundable application fee and a EUR 50 graduation and commencement fee. The GMAT/GRE is optional.
- Location
- Athens, Greece
- Length
- 12 months full-time across three academic periods, or 24 months part-time with evening classes across six — 30 US credits, one September intake a year. Alba publishes no ECTS figure for the degree
- Tuition
- EUR 12,500 in total for the 2026-2027 intake, which is the latest Alba publishes — no 2027-2028 schedule is published yet. The same figure for every nationality: EUR 11,400 of course tuition priced at EUR 380 per US credit across 30 credits, plus a EUR 1,100 non-refundable registration deposit which is part of the fee and is deducted from it. Books are not included. Two charges sit outside it: a EUR 60 non-refundable application fee and a EUR 50 graduation and commencement fee
- Test policy
- GMAT/GRE optional
- Taught in
- English
What this programme is
MSc in Management is Alba Graduate Business School’s 30-US-credit master’s in Athens, taught over 12 months full-time or 24 months part-time with evening classes, with one September intake a year.¹ It is the first Greek programme in this catalogue — the twenty-second country — and it is priced at EUR 12,500 for everyone.¹ ² That last phrase is the one doing the work. It is not the cheapest programme here in absolute terms: a dozen European publics charge EU citizens nothing at all, and TalTech (EUR 10,000), Católica Porto (EUR 11,676) and Prague (EUR 12,000) all undercut it on the same flat basis. But it belongs to the small group that charges one figure to every nationality, and for a non-EU applicant that is usually the number that decides the shortlist.
Alba describes it as a general management degree “offered to young graduates and junior professionals (with business or non-business backgrounds) who aim to enter the world of business or advance their existing careers”, with four streams — General Management, International Business, Entrepreneurship and Energy Management — and a capstone that is either an MSc Thesis, a New Venture Project, or Career Development, which the school splits into “Internship for non-working” and “Professional Development for working students”.¹ The core runs Managerial Economics, Accounting and Financial Management, Managing People and Organizations, Quantitative Methods for Business, Business Analytics, Marketing Management, Strategy Formulation & Implementation, Operations and Supply Chain Management, Digital Business Strategies and Sustainability Business Ethics & CSR.³
The accreditation story is worth getting exactly right, because the school states it precisely and it is easy to over-read. The American College of Greece publishes one sentence that defines what this degree is: *“AUG is accredited by NECHE, an accreditation that includes ACG’s operations in Greece by means of an agreement between AUG and ACG covering all programs currently offered at ACG.”*¹¹ That is a US institutional accreditation reaching an Athens campus — which is also why the degree is measured in American credits rather than European ones. At programme level, Alba is careful about scope and so is this page: AMBA accredits “All Alba MBA programs”; EFMD accredits “both the MSc in Finance and MSc in Strategic Human Resources programs”, which Alba calls “the only EFMD Accredited programs in Greece”; and AACSB is a membership held since 2015, not an accreditation.¹⁰ The MSc in Management carries none of the three. If a triple-crown badge is what you are buying, this is not the programme — see the cheapest AACSB-accredited MiMs instead.
Three things that make this worth reading
1. The price is published as a formula, and it reconciles to the cent
Most schools publish a number. Alba publishes the rate, the credits, and the dated instalments, and they agree: “Price per credit (US credits) is €380 for all MSc Programs” × “Total US credits 30” = EUR 11,400, plus a “Non-Refundable Deposit of Tuition Fees at Registration: 1,100.00€” that is “part of your tuition fee and will be deducted from the total amount upon enrollment” = EUR 12,500.² ³
The full-time schedule then names six payments: EUR 1,520 by 30 August 2026 and again by 30 October, EUR 2,280 by 30 December and again by 27 February 2027, EUR 1,900 by 30 April and again by 1 June.³ Three periods, EUR 3,040 + EUR 4,560 + EUR 3,800 = EUR 11,400. The part-time route spreads the identical EUR 12,500 over six periods and twelve payments to spring 2028 — the same thirty credits at the same EUR 380, not a second year of tuition.⁴ That distinction is the one this site added a build guard for after a two-year total elsewhere got filed as an annual figure, and Alba’s own documents make it unambiguous.
And there is no passport premium. No EU/non-EU split appears on the fee list, on either curriculum schedule, or on the international-students page.² ³ ⁴ ⁷ Against the 34 profiles in this catalogue that price by nationality — where a non-EU applicant at Groningen or NHH pays several times the advertised European rate — one figure for everyone is worth as much as the figure itself. Compare the field in low-cost and tuition-free MiMs.
2. The GMAT is optional, worth EUR 5,000, and can be imposed on you
Three statements, all from Alba’s own documents, and they only look contradictory until you read them as policy, price and discretion.
Policy: the test is not required. The application pack is a bachelor’s degree, certified transcripts, two references, three essays, a CV in English, English evidence, an ID or passport copy and EUR 60 — with the GMAT described as something that “is considered a strong asset”.⁵
Price: Alba’s named-scholarship page, filterable to the MSc in Management, lists “Scholarships of 40% for MBAs and MSc programs for GMAT ≥ 645”, deadline “Ongoing”.⁶ Forty percent of EUR 12,500 is EUR 5,000 — more than the merit scheme’s entire 30% ceiling with academic record, work experience, advanced degrees, professional qualifications and interview performance all stacked.⁸ A school that does not require a test is paying five thousand euros for one, and it is the single largest lever an applicant has here.
Discretion: *“Applicants with a less robust academic background may be conditionally admitted … the committee may require the submission of a GMAT score of 515 or higher (or a GRE score of 155 or above) prior to the beginning of the program.”*⁵ The programme page puts it more bluntly still, requiring the score “before registering”.¹ So “no GMAT required” is true of the published policy and can stop being true of your application after the committee has read it. That is the same requirement-versus-selection distinction Sweden forced onto this site, and it is why this profile records the test as not required and prints the clause rather than burying it — read it next to MiM in Europe without the GMAT and GMAT vs GRE.
One more thing the GPA does here that it does not do at most schools: it is a published price list. A UK first (US 3.60+, Greek AEI 8.01+) is a 20% waiver, a high 2:1 15%, a 2:1 10%, before any profile criteria are added.⁸ No minimum grade is published for admission at all — the transcript buys money rather than entry.
3. Money for internationals stops where the Greek tax system starts
Alba runs two funding tracks and only one of them is open to a reader of this site.
Merit scholarships are open to everyone — the GPA table above, up to 30% with profile criteria, and the 40% GMAT award, all with pre-approval available “before you apply for enrollment”.⁷ ⁸
Need-based assistance is not. Its published eligibility requires an applicant to “File taxes in Greece and declare sufficient income to cover living expenses and part of the Alba tuition”, restated as “Only students that file taxes in Greece may apply for need-based financial assistance”, and it covers “tuition only”.⁹ For almost anyone applying from outside Greece that is a closed door, and it is better to know before you build a budget around it.
Work-study has the same shape. ACG “employs students on a part-time basis” for “up to 15 hours per week”, and a non-EU student needs “a copy of their current Residence Permit valid for employment” — because *“A residence permit for studies or vocational training does not provide a right for employment.”*⁹ Alba does say it “covers both the residence permit commission fee and all legal expenses, including lawyer representation” for the twelve-month student residence permit, which is a real and unusual saving.⁷
On living costs the school is direct: “A rough estimation of average living cost in Athens is approximately 300-400 Euros per month (excluding accommodation)”, with furnished single or shared apartments “in walking distance from the School’s campus” at “discounted fixed rates per month including all bills” — a rate Alba does not publish.⁷ Even taking the top of that band and adding Athens rent, this is one of the cheaper total costs of attendance in our cost guide.
What this programme does not have
A stated language of instruction. Alba names one nowhere this run could find it — not on the programme page, not in the admission requirements, not in the 2026-2027 applicant PDF, not on the accreditations page.¹ ⁵ ¹⁰ This profile records the degree as English-taught on three things the school does publish: an English-proficiency bar (TOEFL 100 / IELTS 6.5 / Duolingo 125 / a Proficiency certificate) applied to every applicant, Greek citizens included, and waived only for an English-medium bachelor’s; a core course called Business Writing Workshop; and an inbound-exchange offer under which graduate students “from international business schools around the world” study at Alba and “transfer the credits to their home institution”.⁵ ³ ¹² We are confident, and the school has not said it — so we say which of those two is which.
An ECTS figure. The degree is 30 US credits, and Alba publishes no European equivalent for it. The one conversion the school does print is scoped to a term: *“International graduate students … have the opportunity to collect 8-10 US credits (20-24 ECTS) per term.”*¹² On that ratio thirty credits is roughly 72 ECTS — but that is our arithmetic on the school’s own ratio, not a figure Alba states, so this profile leaves its ECTS field empty rather than filling it with a derivation. If you need an ECTS number for a scholarship form or a credential evaluation, ask Alba for it in writing.
A single outcome number. No employment rate, no median salary, no time-to-hire, no top-employer list, no class size, no intake profile, and no report year appears on the programme page, the career-services pages or the school’s about pages.¹ Nor does Alba appear in any Financial Times or QS Masters in Management table, and this profile assigns it none rather than borrowing a business-school ranking that measures the MBA. The case for this programme is price, access and location — not a published result.
Programme accreditation. As above: the MBAs have AMBA, the Finance and Strategic HRM MScs have EFMD, and this degree has neither. The NECHE institutional accreditation covers it; nothing programme-specific does.¹⁰
One tidy page. Two live Alba URLs describe a degree with the same EUR 12,500 fee, the same 12-month and 24-month evening structure and the same September 2026 start under two different names, and the one that is not in Alba’s own navigation — MSc in International Business and Management — is the only one that publishes a timetable (“Weekday classes between 18:00 – 22:00, three times per week on average”) and carries a deadline the live page has moved past.¹³ We state that rather than resolving it, and we have deliberately not carried that timetable onto this page: it belongs to the other URL.
Who this is actually for
Three readers. The price-first applicant who wants a capital-city general management master’s under EUR 13,000 with no nationality premium and a payment schedule they can plan a year around. The strong tester — a 645 turns EUR 12,500 into EUR 7,500 at a school that never asked for the test, which is a better return on a GMAT than almost anything in the rankings. And the working student, for whom a 24-month evening route at the same total price is a real alternative to giving up a salary for a year, discussed more generally in one-year versus two-year MiMs.
It is not for the reader buying a brand, a published salary or a triple-crown badge — Alba’s accreditations sit on its MBAs and on two other MScs, and this degree publishes no outcome data at all. If that is you, start from the rankings and the shortlist builder, and treat this page as the floor of your budget rather than the top of your list. And whichever you are, the Greece hub now exists because of this one programme: it is the whole country’s representation here, which is itself worth knowing.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Alba's MSc in Management cost?
Does Alba's MSc in Management require the GMAT?
Do you need IELTS or TOEFL for Alba's MSc in Management?
Is Alba's MSc in Management taught in English?
Is an Alba degree accredited?
Sources
- Alba Graduate Business School — MSc in Management, programme page. Key facts read verbatim: 'DURATION Full Time (12m) & Part Time (24m) / evening classes', 'Application Deadline LAST CALL – LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE | New Application Deadline: 14 September, 2026', 'START DATE September 2026', 'FEES € 12,500'. Positioning: the programme 'is offered to young graduates and junior professionals (with business or non-business backgrounds) who aim to enter the world of business or advance their existing careers', a 'general management program that offers an up-to-date, balanced, and internationally competitive curriculum', with 'extensive opportunities to take courses abroad through student exchange agreements with a large network of top Business Schools worldwide'. Structure: '30 US credits' across three academic periods full-time or six part-time, with four streams — General Management, International Business, Entrepreneurship, Energy Management — and a capstone of MSc Thesis, New Venture Project or Career Development (internship or professional development). On-page admission block: 'Hold a bachelor degree; Provide evidence of excellent command of the English language; A minimum GMAT (Focus Edition) score of 515 or above (or a GRE score of 155 or above) will strengthen the application for the program', with the weak-file clause requiring the score 'before registering'. LANGUAGE NOT STATED 2026-09-07: the page names no language of instruction and no ECTS figure. NO outcome data of any kind is published — no employment rate, salary, class size, intake profile or ranking alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — Tuition and fees list. 'Price per credit (US credits) is €380 for all MSc Programs'; the five MSc programmes (Marketing, Strategic HRM, Finance, Management, Shipping Management) share one line — 'Courses Cost: €11,400 and a Non-Refundable Deposit of Tuition fees (at registration): €1,100' — for '€12,500 payable in installments'. The deposit 'is payable when confirming your acceptance of an offer of a place. This is part of your tuition fee and will be deducted from the total amount upon enrollment.' Outside tuition: 'a one-off €60 non-refundable application fee' and 'An additional €50 fee is required for Graduation & Commencement'. Refunds: 'AGBS students who withdraw a course within ten working days of the beginning of each semester will be fully refunded for this course.' NO nationality split appears anywhere on this page alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — MSc in Management Program (Full time) 2026 - 2027, course and payment schedule (PDF, 3 pages, sha256:3b6b78a4acffdd5a, read with npm run pdf:text on 2026-09-07). FEE INTAKE CHECKED 2026-09-07 — the document labels its own cycle. 'Total US credits 30', 'Total Tuition Fees (Books are not indluded) 12,500.00€', 'Non-Refundable Deposit of Tuition Fees at Registration: 1,100.00€'. Every course carries its own US credits, contact hours and price at €380/credit: Fall 2026 (1st period) Managerial Economics 2, Accounting and Financial Management 2, UMG 0203 Managing People and Organizations 2, USK 0155 Business Writing Workshop 1, UDS 0170 Quantitative Methods for Business 1 — 'Tuition fees 1st payment (by August 30th, 2026): € 1,520.00', '2nd payment (by October 30th, 2026): € 1,520.00', 'Total fees for this period 3,040.00€'. Winter 2027 (2nd period) Business Analytics 2, UMK 0104 Marketing Management 2, Strategy Formulation & Implementation 4, Operations and Supply Chain Management 2 plus the chosen stream course — payments of € 2,280.00 by 30 December 2026 and 27 February 2027, 'Total fees for this period 4,560.00€'. Third period Sustainability Business Ethics & CSR 1, Digital Business Strategies 2, stream electives, and a 4-credit MSc Thesis, New Venture Project or UTR 0075 Career Development — payments of € 1,900.00 by 30 April 2027 and 1 June 2027, 'Total fees for this period 3,800.00€'. The three periods total €11,400, which with the €1,100 deposit is exactly €12,500. Footer: 'The School reserves the right to re-examine the structure of all Academic Programs and proceed to any necessary changes in the total year schedules' alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — MSc in Management Program (Part time) 2026 - 2028, course and payment schedule (PDF, 4 pages, sha256:8fdd7515d5cdcce1, read with npm run pdf:text on 2026-09-07). Same 'Total US credits 30' and same 'Total Tuition Fees (Books are not indluded) 12,500.00€' as the full-time route, spread over six periods and twelve dated payments: Fall 2026 €760 + €760, Winter 2027 €1,140 + €1,140, Spring 2027 €570 + €570, Fall 2027 €760 + €760, Winter 2028 €1,140 + €1,140, Spring 2028 from €1,330. FEE BASIS CHECKED 2026-09-07: the part-time route is a two-year total that equals the one-year full-time total, because it is the same 30 credits at the same €380 — not a per-year figure alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — Information for Applicants 2026-2027, MSc programmes (PDF, 1 page, sha256:9119b812bf028217, read with npm run pdf:text on 2026-09-07). Documents: application form, 'A certified copy of their Bachelor's degree', official transcripts from every institution attended, 'Two letters of recommendation (Alba accepts recommendation letters, either in Greek or in English language)', 'A personal detailed CV in English language', 'A copy of the police ID (for Greek citizens), or passport (for International candidates)', and the €60 fee. ENGLISH EVIDENCE CHECKED 2026-09-07: 'Candidates are required to hold either the Proficiency (Cambridge or Michigan or Michigan State University (MSU)), or take the TOEFL (the minimum required score is 100), or IELTS (the minimum required score is 6.5), or the Duolingo English Test (the minimum required score is 125)'; and the exemption carries NO country condition — 'Candidates who have completed a bachelor's degree at a university or business school where the medium of instruction for all courses was English, are exempt from the requirement to provide proof of English language proficiency.' (The admission-requirements web page states the same exemption slightly wider, as 'Native English-speakers and graduates of under/graduate degrees taught exclusively in English'.) TEST: 'A GMAT (GMAT Focus Edition) score of 515 or higher, or a GRE score of 155 or above, is considered a strong asset', and 'Applicants with a less robust academic background may be conditionally admitted to their chosen Master's program, subject to the Academic Committee's evaluation. In such cases, the committee may require the submission of a GMAT score of 515 or higher (or a GRE score of 155 or above) prior to the beginning of the program.' PROCESS: 'All candidates will be asked to go through a personal online interview'; 'Applications submitted with missing documents will remain on hold and will not be processed until all required documents are received'; 'Admission to the program is determined by the Admissions Committee based on the applicant's qualifications, personality and demonstrated commitment'; 'Alba operates on a rolling admissions basis and accepts applications throughout the year'; 'Applications received after the program's start date will not be considered for the current intake but will be evaluated for the following year's intake.' Application fee mechanics: 'Upon submission of the online application, candidates will receive their unique banking ID and detailed instructions for completing the payment of the non-refundable application fee of €60 via email. The issuance of the banking ID typically requires 2-3 working days following the online application submission.' The three essays are named on the admission-requirements page ('Three Essays, as indicated in the application form'), not in this PDF. LANGUAGE NOT STATED: the document names no language of instruction alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — Named Scholarships, filterable by programme (the filter list includes 'MSc in Management'). 'GMAT SCHOLARSHIPS — Scholarships of 40% for MBAs and MSc programs for GMAT ≥ 645. APPLICATION DEADLINE: Ongoing'. Also listed: 'ULYSSES KYRIAKOPOULOS ENDOWED SCHOLARSHIP — Partial scholarships for various MSc programs. APPLICATION DEADLINE: 31 May 2026' and 'ULYSSES KYRIAKOPOULOS EXPENDABLE SCHOLARSHIP — Partial scholarships, based on a combination of academic/professional excellence, high academic & professional potentials and presence of financial need', plus six further named awards (NielsenIQ, International Propeller Club Piraeus, Leventis Foundation, Seanergy, SEV, Triton, WISTA Hellas) none of which names the MSc in Management. STACKING CHECKED 2026-09-07: no page read states whether a named award may be held alongside the merit waiver, and this profile says so rather than assuming either way alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — International Students. Living costs: 'Monthly living cost for studying in Athens depends on students' life style. A rough estimation of average living cost in Athens is approximately 300-400 Euros per month (excluding accommodation).' Housing: 'Alba provides fully furnished, single or shared, apartments (with en-suite kitchen and bathroom) in walking distance from the School's campus. Accommodation is not included in the tuition fees however international students are eligible for discounted fixed rates per month including all bills' — no rate is published. Visa: 'For non-EU member candidates, a Student National Type D Visa (Category H.5) is required. Once registration is completed, the International Student Services Office (ISS) will contact students directly to begin the visa procedure.' The school then 'provides full guidance and assistance in issuing a twelve-month student residence permit for Greece' and 'covers both the residence permit commission fee and all legal expenses, including lawyer representation'. Funding, and note that it does NOT match the merit-scholarship PDF's ceiling: 'International students are eligible to partial scholarships up to 20% on tuition fees depending on the application excellence and the quality characteristics of the candidate. If the applicant provides a GMAT-focus edition score more than 645, then the scholarship on tuition fees will be 40%' — 'more than 645' against the named-scholarship page's '≥ 645'. 'We can pre-approve your scholarship before you apply for enrollment to an Alba program.' No post-study work rule for Greece is stated on this page alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — Merit-based Scholarships, Office of Financial Assistance and Planning (PDF, 1 page, sha256:c247192355011372, read with npm run pdf:text on 2026-09-07). 'Merit Scholarships are awarded on the basis of: a. Academic performance b. Candidate's overall profile.' The published GPA table, columns 'UK | US | Greek AEI - GPA | Scholarship (% of Tuition)': '70+ first | 3.60+ | 8,01+ | 20%'; '66-69 (2:1 high) | 3.31-3.59 | 7,51-8,00 | 15%'; '61-65 (2:1) | 3.00-3.30 | 7,01-7,50 | 10%'. Then: 'Additional criteria including, but not limited to, work experience, advanced degrees, professional qualifications and interview performance, may increase the total tuition waiver up to 30%.' Condition: 'Students awarded a merit scholarship are required to maintain strong academic performance and comply with all College regulations, including the Student Conduct Code' alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — Financial Assistance (need-based grants). The eligibility test that excludes almost every international reader: an applicant must 'Meet all requirements for admission to the Alba Graduate Business School', 'Demonstrate financial need', and 'File taxes in Greece and declare sufficient income to cover living expenses and part of the Alba tuition' — stated again as 'Only students that file taxes in Greece may apply for need-based financial assistance'. Scope: 'Financial assistance is given for tuition only and does not cover other fees.' No amount, percentage or deadline is published, and the page makes no statement about holding a need-based grant alongside a merit scholarship. Separately, Alba's Work Study page states that ACG 'employs students on a part-time basis to assist in the daily operations or ad hoc projects of the administrative and academic offices', that 'Student employees may work for up to 15 hours per week', that a minimum cumulative index of 2.30/4.00 must be maintained, and — the clause a non-EU applicant must read — that a non-EU student needs 'a copy of their current Residence Permit valid for employment' because 'A residence permit for studies or vocational training does not provide a right for employment' alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — Quality and Accreditations. ACCREDITATION CHECKED 2026-09-07, and the scope matters more than the list. NECHE: Alba is covered by the US institutional accreditation, which is 'authorized by the U.S. Department of Education (USDE) and the Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA)'. AMBA: 'All Alba MBA programs are accredited by the Association of MBAs' — the MBAs only. EFMD Global: 'both the MSc in Finance and MSc in Strategic Human Resources programs were accredited', described as 'the only EFMD Accredited programs in Greece' — so NOT the MSc in Management. AACSB: membership since 2015, which is not accreditation and this profile does not present it as one. Also CFA Program Partner status for the MSc in Finance, PRMIA University Partner, and SHRM alignment for the MSc in Strategic HRM. The page states nothing about the language of instruction, about ECTS, or about recognition of the degree in Greece or the EU alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- The American College of Greece — Accreditation and Validation. The sentence that defines what the degree is, verbatim: 'AUG is accredited by NECHE, an accreditation that includes ACG's operations in Greece by means of an agreement between AUG and ACG covering all programs currently offered at ACG.' Dated reference: 'May 27, 2021 – Formal report from the NECHE accreditation'. Separately, and scoped to the undergraduate college rather than to Alba: 'The American College of Greece – Deree College is approved by The Open University as an appropriate organisation to offer higher education programmes leading to Open University validated awards.' SCOPE CHECKED 2026-09-07: the Open University validation is Deree's, not Alba's, and is not applied to this profile. The page states nothing about a Hellenic Ministry of Education licence or about professional-equivalence recognition of the degree in Greece acg.edu ↗ — The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — International Office. The only published statement anywhere on Alba's site that converts its US credits into ECTS, and it is scoped to a term rather than to a degree: 'International graduate students from all over the world have the opportunity to collect 8-10 US credits (20-24 ECTS) per term and transfer the credits to their home institution.' On that ratio a 30-US-credit degree is roughly 72 ECTS, but Alba publishes no ECTS total for the MSc in Management, so this profile records none in its data and states the derivation in prose instead. Also: 'Through exchange programs, inbound graduate students from international business schools around the world have the opportunity to study at Alba', and 'Alba has established a steadily growing network of partners across the world' alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)
- Alba — MSc in International Business and Management. SCOPE CHECKED 2026-09-07, and recorded as a page rather than as a programme: this URL returns HTTP 200 but does NOT appear in Alba's own navigation, which lists exactly five Masters Programs (Management, Strategic HRM, Finance, Marketing, Shipping Management). It describes a degree with the same fee ('FEES € 12,500'), the same structure ('Full Time (12m) & Part Time (24m) / evening classes'), the same 'START DATE September 2026' and near-identical positioning prose to the MSc in Management, under a superseded name — and it carries a stale deadline the live page does not ('Rolling Admission | Upcoming Deadline: February 27, 2026'). It also publishes a timetable the live page does not: 'Weekday classes between 18:00 – 22:00, three times per week on average.' That timetable is NOT stated for the MSc in Management and is therefore not recorded as a fact of it here; the live page's own 'Part Time (24m) / evening classes' is alba.acg.edu ↗ — Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece (retrieved Sept 2026)